International magazine on smart digital and screen technologies

The international magazine on smart digital technology, secure and trusted systems, digital screens, new mass media systems in indoor and outdoor advertising in modern “smart cities”, including DOOH (digital out-of-home) and DON (digital outdoor network). Published since 1998 in seven languages (electronic translation to Chinese, French, Spanish, Portuguese and German).

The magazine publishes articles on the application of smart digital technologies in the indoor and outdoor advertising, on mass media, information technologies and social advertising; about emergency alert systems and potential threats to the media infrastructure of modern “smart cities”; about new tendencies in advertising and their influence on urban environment.

Many articles are devoted the relatively new trend in urban advertising – trusted systems that ensure protection from the unauthorized access, substitution of data and hacker attacks; as well as to cyber protection of IP CCTV cameras, encryption and digital signature systems for critical infrastructural systems.

Apart from the monthly articles, the magazine publishes materials on how to optimally select digital systems for advertising in public spaces, stadiums and sport arenas, transport terminals and airports, commercial trading centers, presentations and exhibitions.

In the latest issues

Digital Screens in Hotel Lobby


Digital Hotel

Digital applications are spreading throughout hotels. We can see digital screens of all sorts from the lobby and the conference center to rooms. The screens are informing hotel guests and drawing them into the real hotel environments and virtual reality.

Read article »

Musical “Anna Karenina” LED decoration


Virtual reality on the stage

The art of theater in the early 21st century it trying to enter the brave new world by active experimentation, attempting to adapt classical theater to modern requirements.

Read article »

Infoforum China 2017


Infoforum China 2017

It is on such platforms as Infoforum that new concepts are born capable to unite countries within Eurasian space, develop commerce and trade, transport infrastructure, attract investments and revitalize money flows.

Read article »

Julian Assange: World’s First Internet War


Digital screens and revolutions

It turned out that the digital advertising media is outside the control of the Spanish Government. The supporters of Catalonian independence used digital resources to display information and slogans banned by the central Government.

Read article »

Hacked Cardiff City digital billboard


Cyberattacks and cybersecurity

One of the most dangerous cyberattacks happened in Texas in April 2017. Hackers managed to breach the entire public warning system. This resulted in an hour-and-a-half of nearly 200 blaring sirens in Dallas meant to sound the alarm for danger.

Read article »

Главная

Международный журнал об “умных” цифровых и экранных технологиях

Международный журнал об “умных” цифровых технологиях, доверенных системах, цифровых экранах, новых технологиях современных масс медиа систем в наружной и внутренней рекламе современных “умных” городов, включая решения DOOH (digital out-of-home) и DON (digital outdoor network). Выпускается с 1998 года на шести языках (переводы на немецкий, испанский, французский и китайский языки выполнены компьютером).

В журнале публикуются статьи о применении “умных” цифровых технологий в наружной и внутренней рекламе, средствах информации и социальной рекламе, системах экстренного оповещения населения об угрозе или о возникновении чрезвычайных ситуаций и медиа архитектуре современных “умных” городов, о новых тенденциях в рекламе и их влиянии на городскую среду.

Большое количество статей посвящено сравнительно новому направлению в городской рекламе – доверенным IP системам управления, которые обеспечивают защиту от несанкционированного доступа, подмены информации и хакерских атак, киберзащиты IP-камер видеонаблюдения, шифрованию и системам подписи с помощью ЭЦП критической информации.

Помимо статей в журнале публикуются материалы, посвященные вопросам оптимального выбора цифровых рекламных систем для рекламы в публичных местах, для стадионов и спортивных залов, вокзалов и аэропортов, торговых комплексов, презентаций и выставок.

В последних выпусках журнала

Julian Assange: First Internet War

#10/2017

Цифровые экраны и революция

Оказалось, что цифровые рекламные ресурсы, госорганам Испании неподконтрольны. И сторонники каталонской независимости, вывели на все цифровые экраны Барселоны информацию и лозунги для своих сторонников.

Читать статью »

Кибератака на LED экран в центре Cardiff City

#9/2017

Кибератаки и кибербезопасность

Одна из самых опасных кибератак произошла в Техасе в апреле 2017-го, когда хакеры взломали систему оповещения в Далласе, в результате чего около двухсот сирен в течение полутора часов подавали сигнал тревоги.

Читать статью »

Умная цифровая вывеска Samsung

#8/2017

“Умные” цифровые вывески и экраны

В наш век людям необходима скорость и быстрый анализ данных. А быстрый отклик от оборудования возможен лишь при условии автоматизации процессов и участия в них высокотехнологичных современных гаджетов.

Читать статью »

Электромагнитные помехи LED экранов

#7/2017

Электромагнитные помехи LED экранов и FCC

Уровень электромагнитных помех LED экранов начал повышаться, мешая работе средств связи, в том числе и специальной связи, например, полицейских раций, телевизионных антенн, и даже работе городского общественного транспорта.

Читать статью »

LG OLED Wallpaper Display

#6/2017

LED экраны против LCD видеостен

Как большие носители видеоинформации LCD видеостены появились в одно время с LED экранами, и поначалу имели возможность выйти победителями в коммерческой схватке за внутренние помещения.

Читать статью »